Punjab Lok Sabha seats 2019, there are total 13 seats in Punjab. The details of Punjab Lok Sabha seats 2019 and how many MP seats in Punjab for general Parliament election and the Indian Election Commission has declared the date of the election in 2019 in Punjab explained below.

The election will be done in 7th phase on 23-05-2019.

Punjab Lok Sabha

Punjab Lok Sabha seats 2019 – How many MP seats in Punjab

The name of BJP, Congress, AAP candidates along with Election date and Phase gave in the below table.

Sl Punjab MP seats – 13 NDA Candidates Party UPA Candidates Party Third Front/Other Party Elec. Date Phase
1 Amritsar Hardeep Singh Puri BJP Gurjit Singh Aujla INC Kuldeep Singh Dhaliwal AAP 19-05-19 7
2 Anandpur Sahib Prem Singh Chandumajra SAD Manish Tewari INC Narinder Singh Shergill AAP 19-05-19 7
3 Bathinda Harsimrat Kaur Badal SAD Amarinder Singh Raja Warring INC Baljinder Kaur AAP 19-05-19 7
4 Faridkot Darbara Singh Guru SAD Mohammed Sadique INC Sadhu Singh AAP 19-05-19 7
5 Fatehgarh Sahib Darbara Singh Guru SAD Dr. Amar singh INC Baljinder Singh Chonda AAP 19-05-19 7
6 Firozpur Sukhbir Singh Badal SAD Sher Singh Ghubaya INC Harjinder Singh Kaka AAP 19-05-19 7
7 Gurdaspur Sunny Deol BJP Sunil Jakhar INC Peter Masi Chira AAP 19-05-19 7
8 Hoshiarpur Sh. Som Prakash BJP Dr. Rajkumar Chabbewal INC Dr Ravjot Singh AAP 19-05-19 7
9 Jalandhar Charanjit Singh Atwal SAD Santokh Singh Shaudhary INC Jora Singh AAP 19-05-19 7
10 Khadoor Sahib Bibi jagir Kaur AKALI Jasbir Singh Gill (Dimpa) INC Manjinder Singh Sidhu AAP 19-05-19 7
11 Ludhiana Mahesh Inder Singh Grewal SAD Ravneet Singh Bittu INC Tejpal Singh AAP 19-05-19 7
12 Patiala Surjit Singh Rakhra SAD Preneet Kaur INC Nina Mittal AAP 19-05-19 7
13 Sangrur Parminder Singh Dhindsa SAD Kewal Singh Dhillon INC Bhagwat Mann AAP 19-05-19 7


List of winner MP from Punjab Lok Sabha seats 2019

SL Constituency Winner Party
1 Amritsar Gurjeet Singh Aujla INC
2 Anandpur Sahib Manish Tewari INC
3 Bathinda Harsimrat Kaur Badal Akali
4 Faridkot Mohd Sadique INC
5 Fatehgarh Sahib Amar Singh INC
6 Fatehgarh Sahib Amar Singh INC
7 Firozpur Sukhbir Singh Badal Akali
8 Gurdaspur Sunny Deol BJP
9 Hoshiarpur Som Parkash BJP
10 Jalandhar Santokh Singh Chaudhary INC
11 Khadoor Sahib Jasbir Singh INC
12 Ludhiana Ravneet Singh Bittu INC
13 Patiala Preneet Kaur INC
14 Sangrur Bhagwant Mann AAP

Read about Odisha Lok Sabha seats – List of Lok sabha members from Odisha

Thanks for reading this post ” Punjab Lok Sabha seats 2019 – How many MP seats in Punjab “

Spread the love
  • 8

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.