General Information Book

Jammu Kashmir Lok Sabha seats – J&K MP seats 2019

There are total 06 MP seats in Jammu Kashmir Lok Sabha – The details of J&K MP seats 2019 for general Parliament election and the Indian Election Commission has declared the date of the election in 2019 in J&K. The MP election will hold in all 5 phases.

Jammu Kashmir Lok Sabha seats – J&K MP seats 2019

Date of all 5 polling phasewise
Phase – 1 : 11-04-19
Phase – 2 : 97 18-04-19
Phase – 3 : 23-04-19
Phase – 4 : 29-04-19
Phase – 5 : 06-05-19

Jammu Kashmir Lok Sabha seats – J&K MP seats 2019 and the name of BJP, Congress candidates along with Election date and Phase gave in the below table.


SlJammu and Kashmir MP seats – 06NDA CandidatesPartyUPA CandidatesPartyElec. DatePhase
1AnantnagShri Sofi YoussafBJPGhulam Ahmad MirINCApril 23,29 & May 63,4,5
2BaramullaShri M M WarBJPHaji Farooq MirINC11-04-191
3JammuShri Jugal Kishore SharmaBJPRaman BhallaINC11-04-191
4LadakhJamyang Tsering NamgyalBJPRigzin SpalbarINC06-05-195
5SrinagarShri Khalid JahangirBJPSupporting JKNCN/A18-04-192
6UdhampurDr. Jitendra SinghBJPVikramaditya SinghINC18-04-192


Read bout Himachal Pradesh lok sabha seats. Thanks for your cooperation to read our blog on J&K MP seats 2019. Protection Status

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.