General Information Book

Haryana Lok Sabha seats – Total MP seats in Haryana 2019

Haryana Lok Sabha seats – Total MP seats in Haryana 2019.

Brief Introduction of Haryana

Haryana is one of the richest states of India and on the basis of per capita income it is the second richest state in the country. The largest rural millionaire in India is also in this state.

Haryana is economically the most developed region of South Asia and the agricultural and manufacturing industry has achieved steady growth since the 1970s.
On an administrative basis, Haryana has been divided into 22 districts, which are grouped into 6 circles. In these 22 districts 72 sub-divisions, 93 tehsils, 50 sub-tehsils, 140 community development blocks, 154 towns, 6,212 villages and 6,81 Gram panchayats.

On 1 November 1966, when the state of Haryana was formed by the partition of East Punjab, there were 7 districts in the state; Rohtak, Jind, Hisar, Mahendragarh, Gurgaon, Karnal and Ambala By 2017, 15 new districts have been added through the reorganization of these districts.

Circles and districts of Haryana

There are 6 circles (मण्डल) and 22 districts in Haryana.
1. Ambala – Ambala, Kurukshetra, Panchkula, Yamunanagar
2. Faridabad – Faridabad, Palwal, Mewat
3. Gururgram – Gururgram, Mahendergarh, Rewari
4. Hisar – Fatehabad, Jind, Hisar, Sirsa
5. Rohtak – Jhajjar, Dadri, Rohtak, Sonipat, Bhiwani
6. Karnal – Karnal, Panipat, Kaithal

Haryana Lok Sabha seats ( MP seats in Haryana 2019 )

There is a total of 10 Lok Sabha seats in Haryana along with list of candidates of UPA & NDA.

SlHaryana MP seats – 10NDA CandidatesPartyUPA CandidatesPartyElec. DatePhase
1AmbalaShri Ratan Lal KatariyaBJPNot confirm12-05-196
2Bhiwani–MahendragarhShri Dharmvir SinghBJPNot confirm12-05-196
3FaridabadShri Krisnpal GurjarBJPNot confirm12-05-196
4GurgaonShri Rao Indrajeet SinghBJPNot confirm12-05-196
5HissarNot confirmNot confirm12-05-196
6KarnalShri Sanjay BhatiyaBJPNot confirm12-05-196
7KurukshetraShri Nayab Singh SainiBJPNot confirm12-05-196
8RohtakNot confirmNot confirm12-05-196
9SirsaSmt Suneeta DuggalBJPNot confirm12-05-196
10SonepatShri Ramesh Chandra KaushikBJPNot confirm12-05-196


We will update as soon as we get the information Protection Status

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.